Genuine OEM BMW Motorcycle Parts brought to you by BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga

Shop BMW Motorcycle Parts and Accessories - BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga
Parts:423.468.4104    Sales:423-468-4104    Email     Testimonials     About
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

4
Allentown, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
OLEY, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I entered the discount code BMWSPRING2017 for the 10% discount, but apparently did not recieve the discount at checkout.
SAVANNAH, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
CLAYTON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Part fits well, everything is great!
PLUMAS LAKE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good!
NEW MILFORD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
DEL RIO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice parts layout.
TUPELO, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good
SPRING HILL, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic. No other BMW dealer has their parts catalog organized as you guys do. I can actually find what I need.
MESA, AZ

star 4 out of 5 stars

Fair-rewards program not part of online ordering. Good response from phone contact with parts dept.
CROSBY, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't receive free shipping for my "over $150 order."
Andrews, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

ok...need more actual pictures
STOCKTON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
OXFORD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice job.
MONTEREY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful. great price. looking forward to doing business again. jeremiah was awesome.
COLORADO SPGS, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering 2nd water pump rebuild kit for the f650gs from this dealer- best price anywhere!
LEBANON, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good , will see after parts received
MICANOPY, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

I had a hard time finding the right part. Would be helpful if there was a picture, but overall happy to be able to find the part at all
TOLEDO, OH

star 4 out of 5 stars

nice navigation / search tools for microfiche - easy to find specific parts by model ID
DECATUR, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
PHENIX CITY, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good
AMBRIDGE, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

i messed up. please ship to my work address 5511 capital center drive suite 450 raleigh, nc 27606
RALEIGH, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

????????????????????????
SHIMOSUWAMACHI, NAGANO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, so far.
PARK CITY, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks !!
WOODLAND HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful website. User friendly
ANDREWS, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Finding the parts, ordering and paying was very easy. thanks
COLUMBIA, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

great and easy process
NASHVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
AUSTIN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy checkout!
POMPTON LAKES, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars, if it shows up in a timely fashion
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. answered my emailed question within 1 business day.
HUDSON, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good.
TROY, OH

star 4 out of 5 stars

Cumbersome ordering system. Upgrade please, as the 90's wants its software back.
VANCOUVER, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Talked with Jeremiah on the phone, he was very polite and helpful. Thank You
DESERT HILLS, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

god ?
KENT, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

CONFUSING ORDER SYSTEM
SOUTHPORT, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website ????
REDINGTON BCH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, thanks!
Sebring, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site
TYLER, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

I meant to order 2 pads not just one - can you alter my order?
Pearl City, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

optional VIN number inclusion for verification of part is a nice touch. eCommerce set up is clear and straight forward. Nice to see for a change :)
Aurora, CO
About the Dealer

Excellent Service, my whole family love it, perfect! I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks.
maxfury929
ResellerRatings
03/22/15


Great feedback about a long-lead item and quick shipping.
derek_soltes
ResellerRatings
08/28/14


Excellent Service, very good response time. Very pleased to have purchased with you.
luis_bastias
ResellerRatings
08/13/14


I do wish to thank you for your good service ,but please if an item is the size of a box of matches please post in a small box to save on shipping cost, not a box that you would be able to fit 200 hundred in ,small item small box .
kaz-bret
ResellerRatings
06/24/14


Good Service and fast shipping
cmonsalve71
ResellerRatings
06/24/14


I have nothing to add!
Very satisfied (whatever that means)!
humbertoboy
ResellerRatings
06/18/14


This small dollar value order was handled in the same fashion as if it were a high dollar order. Quick confirmation and shipping. Very satisfied!
sbrogden
ResellerRatings
06/17/14


very professional... all as my request.... thanks
carletto767
ResellerRatings
05/19/14


Excellent / fast service...Thank you
mjwenk
ResellerRatings
04/22/14


Excellent execution on my order.
mphill47
ResellerRatings
04/03/14


I have been dealing with this company for over 2 years now and have had nothing but success with them. This last order was a surprise. I ordered the part for my 1982 BMW R100RT on Monday and received it the following Saturday. Normally parts for this motorcycle have taken two to three weeks because they have had to order them from Germany. Thanks Guys and Gals!!!!!!!!!!!!
OldBemmer64
ResellerRatings
02/28/14


great communication, fast shipping. thanks.
mauricio_lima
ResellerRatings
02/14/14


Very prompt service. Parts are delivered to Australia in no time and arrive undamaged. I never get the wrong part.
jknox-95756
ResellerRatings
02/06/14


Excelent Service, the delivery time was correct, and the product is perfect.

Thanks
adrianfelipeandrade
ResellerRatings
12/30/13


best parts website I have ever seen
luckyshadowranch
ResellerRatings
12/10/13


Easy to order. Quick delivery.
nakwakto00
ResellerRatings
11/22/13


Everyone at Pandora's with whom I interacted were consistently helpful, skilled, and professionally informed. In fact, they are without question the best motorcycle dealership I have ever encountered. A standout among them is the guy in the Parts Department who went far beyond simply good service. He knew my bike inside out and backwards, he checked and double-checked my order, offered me repair tips, and was absolutely supportive. The the online catalog and graphics support were superb, and the shipping super fast and efficient. I never buy a part from any dealer other than these people, and-this is no idle claim-I will buy my next bike from them.
RSMoore
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


Thank you. I hope for the further operation partners. Sergey.
sbrovikov
ResellerRatings
10/22/13


Order was as expected. I would purchase from them again!
Kensinva
ResellerRatings
10/08/13


Good work, very fast, shipment and package is good !



costaservice
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


very easy order and fast delivery
md_wolfe
ResellerRatings
09/11/13


One of three "go-to-stores" for parts for my BMW bikes.
vansmith63701
ResellerRatings
09/07/13


Processamento e entrega extremamente r+ípido!!
walmir01
ResellerRatings
09/04/13


no e-mail correspondence regarding status of delivery?

deanoji
ResellerRatings
09/04/13


ran very smoothly comunication very good highly recommend
Georgyboy
ResellerRatings
09/03/13


Correct parts received as expected
fwk1941
ResellerRatings
08/25/13


I was very pleased with the service and will order on line again.
pebrown1881
ResellerRatings
08/19/13


Quick delivery, liked being able to order parts online. Thanks.
ec-7773
ResellerRatings
08/19/13


Simple request on my part (fuel hose clamps) , delivered as promised. Will shop there again when i need parts for my beemer
juanschoemaker
ResellerRatings
08/14/13


price was good,easy to identify desired parts, all good.
markesdaile
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


Very fast delivery very good service at very reasonable prices
linyile_p3363
ResellerRatings
08/05/13


I live about 100 mi away from the dealership and Pandora has been very good to take orders over the phone or internet and ship directly to me. No problems, so far.
Baujai
ResellerRatings
07/24/13


I'm very satisfied, but the ship is very expensive.
junior-58097
ResellerRatings
07/22/13


Excellent service was provided!

dwitbond
ResellerRatings
07/04/13


very helpful over the phone, parts arrived quickly
kbpowersports
ResellerRatings
06/19/13


Easy to use order process from fisch to checkout. Prompt notification of product availability and shipment.
scooterhop
ResellerRatings
06/14/13


Very nice folks! Prompt shipping.
goodtogo-9301
ResellerRatings
06/13/13


The folks in the parts department went above and beyond to make sure that I got the correct part, got it at the best price and knew what to do with it when I got it. Thanks to them, I'm back on the road and know more about repairing a known problem with my motorcycle. I'll be dealing with them again!
Kf4ebc
ResellerRatings
06/10/13


Very easy, and excellent prices. I would definitively buy next time with BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga. Thanks.
rodrigoriosr
ResellerRatings
06/04/13


Value for money, of good quality and suited to the purpose. Well done.
MrPylBrec
ResellerRatings
05/31/13


I have ordered several different parts for my 2004 Rockster from BMW Motorchcles of Chattanooga. I have come to know that I can trust the order will be shipped promptly and accurately. I have never had an issue with anything I've ordered from them. Great job people!
kmdovie
ResellerRatings
05/21/13


got the parts i ordered in the specified time at the advertised price. i would order from them again
drjohn55
ResellerRatings
05/20/13


The part I was able to purchase from BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga was far cheaper than the local BMW motorcycle dealership which is only a few miles from my house! The shipping was really fast and the order was "spot-on" accurate. I will continue to shop at BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga for my S1000RR parts which is halfway across the country, but when it comes to price, quality of service and shipping, BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga is hard to beat.
k_racer_ken
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


These guys have always tried to provide quality customer service and have been good communicators. 30 years of airhead riding and glad to have a supplier nearby in the South.
aim410x
ResellerRatings
05/01/13


They take his time to full filled at 100% orders of very hard to find parts. Five stars.
gmcourt
ResellerRatings
04/24/13


Pleased that they had the part I needed, pricing seemed somewhat high, but it is a BMW part, mostly I was surprised at the lead time to get the part. But, it was the right part and fit perfectly, so repair complete. Thanks for being there!
mndan
ResellerRatings
04/23/13


Promptly answered all my email questions and shipped without delay.
arnoldn
ResellerRatings
04/17/13


i have ordered an engine guard, i Live in Argentina, product and shipping terms were perfect. I will buy in chatanooga again soon
Regards
qrichards
ResellerRatings
03/29/13


The parts I ordered were a perfect fit and the service was great.
wanderingmuse00
ResellerRatings
03/05/13


Good communication, fast shipping. GREAT. Thanks
luglozouet
ResellerRatings
01/28/13


Pleasant conversation with tech who helped with Internet order, and prompt receipt of order
bpatton1219
ResellerRatings
01/26/13


I recently placed a parts order online with BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga. I always shop prices. The order was at a fair price,accurate and complete. Thanks. Dennis- Smyrna
blair37167
ResellerRatings
12/08/12


Have been very pleased with web ordering and with all interactions with David. My orders have been accurate, and shipping has generally gone as expected. When problems/confusions have occurred (as they always will), David has avoided being defensive and worked to immediately and satisfactorily resolve problems. This is in stark contrast with my local dealer, with whom I will no longer do business after being sold several wrong parts and an oil seal that was too old to be effective, only to have the parts clerk claim that the errors were my fault (I acted on information from him!). Competence and integrity are all too rare these days, and David/Pandora have them both.
Vonniehicks
ResellerRatings
11/29/12


A month or so ago, I visited Pandora Motorsports (BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga) for an 18,000 mile service, just to see what they were like. They are about three hours ride from me, but I figured it was worth the trip.

Coming away satisfied, I thought that Id try their "farkles department" as well, when I wanted to add a couple of rear-view mirrors to my R1200RT. I like to support "local" firms whenever I can, especially when they carry out their business in a customer-aware manner.

I did research online to see what prices were available for the mirrors I wanted and these guys were right in the ballpark and had the parts available. It took them three business days to ship (I ordered on a holiday weekend, of course!!) and the parts were here three days later, again over a weekend. Delivery was within their stated parameters for handling orders.

BMW parts are not inexpensive, but thats what you get for choosing that quality of machine, I guess! Goes with the territory. All aspects of my dealings with BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga were great and I shall be heading their way again when I need either service or parts for my bike. This is a good company who actively support the people who are their business base. Deal with them with confidence.
TwoMetreMan
ResellerRatings
10/16/12


The salesman was very knowledgeable about my BMW and saved me a bunch of heartache by guiding me to the right parts purchase decision.
bernie-519
ResellerRatings
09/19/12


Ive tried a number of dealers to get parts for my bikes with service ranging from OK to downright bad. I stumbled on Chattanoogas site when looking for some parts for an ageing R100GS/PD. I made two orders on separate days and they eMailed me that they were combining the orders for ease of shipping and refunding my account for the difference.

Even though I live in California, Chattanooga will get all of my online business from now on. Great service coupled with honesty! Cant beat that in todays world.
ThorAnderson
ResellerRatings
09/19/12


Excellent customer communication, extremely fast dispatch. Very good shipping fee. This is my one BMW motorbike parts shop I always return.
batbilegbat
ResellerRatings
09/18/12
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 BMW Motorcycles of Chattanooga | Policies

WEB01